Valley Tech Commendation List

The following Milford students were named to the commendation list at Blackstone Valley Regional Vocational-Technical High School.

Editor's note: the following students were named to the commendation list at Blackstone Valley Tech for the first tri-mester. The information was provided by the school.

SENIORS – Class of 2013

Joseph Nunez, construction technology; Brendan Burdick, Zachary Weisenhorn, information technology; Ashley Santo, Brianna Shea, cosmetology; Kathryn Davis, culinary arts; Alexandra Doyle, dental assisting; Justin Del Tufo, HVAC/R; Daniel Avery, manufacturing technology; Kelly Ney, Megan Tebeau, health services; Alexandra Delmore, Gabriela Rosa, business technology.

JUNIORS – Class of 2014

Saulo Gomes, automotive technology; Savannah D'Ambra, Veronica Doyle, culinary arts; Christeen Megala, dental assisting; Cody McPhail, drafting and engineering technology; Deepjot Kaur, Nicholas Weisenhorn, electronics and engineering technology; Ryan Danahey, manufacturing technology; Nicole DeFonzo, Monica Laronga, Rachel Metcalf, Jasmine Gonzalez-Morales, Lindsey O'Brien, Maria Verrocchi, health services; Vitoria Marcal, painting and design technologies.

SOPHOMORES – Class of 2015

William Palomares, automotive technology; Owen Amour, information technology; Madeline Phillips, Meghan Roy, cosmetology; Graydon Webb, culinary arts; James Chakalos, drafting and engineering technology; Johnathan Saniuk, electronics and engineering technology; Jenna Roberts, graphic and multimedia communications; Daniel Burdick, manufacturing and engineering technology; Veronica Auger, Kimberly Baier, Maria Demko, Katelyn Lasser, health services; David Hachey, business technology.

FRESHMEN – Class of 2016

(All freshmen participate in Exploratory before being placed in a vocational technical program at the end of the first trimester)

Marissa Batista, Joseph Corsi, Brian D'Ambra, Kyle Dean, Ryan Dean, Samantha Donaher, Teresa Facey, Lourdes Ferreira, Christopher Flodstrom, Victoria Flodstrom, Megan Gassett, Sydney Luke, Joseph Medeiros, Nathaniel Motuzas, Karina Ramos, Victoria Weisenhorn.

Ray Fellows February 19, 2013 at 09:32 PM
Congratulations to all of these students that have shown the commitment to exceed. Keep up the great work.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »