Who's Returned Papers for 2014 Milford Town Election?

Get the full updated list of who is running this year.

Patch file photo.
Patch file photo.

The deadline for returning nomination papers for the 2014 Milford town election has now passed. 

Below is the most recent list of candidates for various boards and committees who have decided to run for the election this year. 

Papers Returned

  • Highway: Scott Crisafulli and Shelly A. Leclaire 
  • Housing Authority: Loriann Braza
  • School Committee: John Erickson, Jennifer Parson, David Levine and Joseph Callery
  • Tax Collector: Theresa Dias and Melissa Alves-Tomas
  • Selectmen: William Buckley
  • Assessors: Joseph Niro
  • Board of Health: Leonard Izzo, Sr.
  • Parks: Paul Braza
  • Planning: Joseph Calagione
  • Sewer Commission: Thomas Morelli
  • Town Clerk: Amy Hennessy Neves
  • Vernon Grove Cemetery Trustee: Henry Shahnamian and Jamie Luchini
  • Bd. of Library Trustees: George Clemens, Kathryn L. Mastroianni and Scott Vecchiolla
  • Town Moderator: Michael J. Noferi
  • Tree Warden: Charles Reneau (INCUMBENT)


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »